Party Leadership


Ken Raymond
[email protected]

Vice Chairman
Harold Eustache
[email protected]

Melissa Thompson
[email protected]

Anita Quarles
[email protected]


Central Committee

The Central Committee is made up of all elected officers of the Forsyth County Republican Party, Chairman/President of Constituent Organizations as defined in Article III 2.b.ii, and all Committee Chairs of standing committees, with the exception of those appointed for special convention business.

The Central Committee cooperates with the County Chairman and the County Executive Committee to appoint such Committees as may be deemed necessary for the proper conduct of County Party affairs, and to support and facilitate the orderly function and progress of the Forsyth County Republican Party.