Primary Candidates 2024

Candidate Website Email
     
Governor    
Mark Robinson markrobinsonfornc.com [email protected]
Dale Folwell dalefolwell.com [email protected]
Bill Graham billgrahamforgovernor.com [email protected]
Andy Wells andywells.org N/A
     
Lieutenant Governor    
Hal Weatherman halweathermanfornc.com [email protected]
Allen Mashburn allenmashburn4nc.com [email protected]
Deanna Ballard deannaballard.com [email protected]
Jeffrey Elmore elmorefornc.com [email protected]
Peter Boykin peterboykin.com [email protected]
Sam Page sampage4nc.com [email protected]
Seth Woodall sethwoodall.com [email protected]
Rivera Douthit rivera4nc.com [email protected]
Marlenis Hernandez-Novoa marlenis4nc.com  N/A
     
Attorney General    
Dan Bishop votedanbishop.com [email protected]
     
Secretary of State    
Chad Brown electchadbrown.com [email protected]
Darren Eustace darrenfornc.com [email protected]
John Gouch johngouch.com [email protected]
Jesse Thomas N/A N/A
     
State Auditor    
Charles Dingee charlesdingee.com [email protected]
Jim Kee jimkeenc.com [email protected]
Jack Clark jackclarknc.com [email protected]
AJ Daoud ajdaoud.com [email protected]
Dave Boliek auditordave.com N/A
     
State Treasurer    
John R. Bradford III electbradford.com [email protected]
     
Labor Commissioner    
Jon Hardister jonhardister.com [email protected]
Luke Farley luke4labor.com [email protected]
Travis Wilson wilsonforlabor.com N/A
     
Superintendent of Public Education    
Catherine Truitt (I) catherinetruitt.com [email protected]
     
Insurance Commissioner    
Mike Causey (I) mikecauseync.com N/A
Robert Brawley robertbrawley.net [email protected]
     
Agriculture Commissioner    
Steve Troxler (I) stevetroxler.com [email protected]
     
NC Supreme Court    
Jefferson Griffin jeffersongriffin.com [email protected]
     
NC Court of Appeals Seat 4    
Valerie Zachary (I) reelectjudgezachary.com [email protected]
     
NC Court of Appeals Seat 6    
Hunter Murphy (I) N/A [email protected]
Tom Murry jointom.com [email protected]
Chris Freeman chrisfreemanforjudge.com [email protected]
     
NC Court of Appeals Seat 15    
Jessica Locklear N/A [email protected]
     
NC-01    
Sandy Smith sandysmithnc.com [email protected]
Laurie Buckhout lauriebuckhoutforcongress.com [email protected]
Christine Villaverde votevillaverde.com [email protected]
     
NC-02 Alan Swain  
Robert Morales moralesfornc.com [email protected]
Sandy Roberson sandyrobersonnc.com [email protected]
Alan Swain swainforcongress.com [email protected]
Eugene Douglass efdouglass.substack.com N/A
     
NC-03    
Greg Murphy (I) murphy4congress.com [email protected]
     
NC-04    
TBD TBD TBD
     
NC-05    
Virginia Foxx (I) virginiafoxx.com [email protected]
     
NC-06    
Mark Walker walker4nc.com [email protected]
Christian Castelli castellifornc.com [email protected]
Jay Wagner jaywagnerforcongress.com [email protected]
     
NC-07    
David Rouzer (I) davidrouzer.com [email protected]
     
NC-08    
Mark Harris markharrisforcongress.org N/A
Allan Baucom allanbaucom.com N/A
     
NC-09    
Richard Hudson (I) richardhudson.org [email protected]
     
NC-10    
Patrick McHenry (I) mchenryforcongress.com [email protected]
     
NC-11    
Chuck Edwards (I) chuckedwardsforcongress.com [email protected]
Christian Reagan reaganforcongress.com [email protected]
     
NC-12    
TBD TBD TBD
     
NC-13    
DeVan Barbour devanbarbour.com [email protected]
Erin Paré erinpareforcongress.com [email protected]
Josh McConkey joshmcconkey.com [email protected]
Matt Shoemaker votemjs.com [email protected]
Fred Von Canon fredvoncanon.com [email protected]
Eric Stevenson ericstevensonforcongress.com [email protected]
Kenny Xu kennyxuforcongress.com N/A
Sid Sharma N/A N/A
Brad Knott N/A N/A
     
NC-14    
Tim Moore speakermoore.com  [email protected]
Pat Harrigan harriganforcongress.com [email protected]
Eric Levinson levinsonfornc.com [email protected]