Forsyth County Republican Party, NC Forsyth County Republican Party, NC

Up to date State Legislation: 

Latest bills introduced in the House and who is supporting each one.

Latest bills introduced in the Senate and who is supporting each one.

Our Federal Officials

US Senator

Thom Tillis

16 W. Jones Street, Room 2304

Raleigh, NC 27601


US Senator

Richard Burr

P.O. Box 5928

Winston-Salem, NC 27113



US Congressman – 5th Congressional District

Virginia Foxx

3540 Clemmons Road, Suite 125

Clemmons, NC 27012


Minority Leader

Kevin McCarthy

2468 Rayburn House Office Building

Washington, DC 20515

(202) 225-2915


Senate Majority Leader

Mitch McConnell

317 Russell Senate Office Building

Washington, DC 20510

(202) 224-2541



Our State Officials


Lieutenant Governor

Dan Forest

310 N. Blount St.

Raleigh, NC 27603



State Treasurer

Dale Folwell

Albemarle Building

325 North Salisbury Street

Raleigh, NC 27603-1388


Superintendent of Public Instruction

Mark Johnson

301 North Wilmington St.

Raleigh, NC 27601




Commissioner of Agriculture

Steve Troxler

Agriculture Building

2 West Edenton St.

Raleigh, NC 27603


Mailing Address:

1001 Mail Service Center

Raleigh, NC 27699


Commissioner of Labor

Cherie K. Berry

Labor Building

4 West Edenton St.

Raleigh, NC 27601




Commissioner of Insurance

Mike Causey

Dobbs Building

430 North Salisbury St.

Raleigh, NC 27603


Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 2638

Raleigh, NC 27611


Our State Legislative


State Senate - 31st Senate District

Joyce Krawiec

424-D West Mountain Street

Kernersville, NC 27284

(336) 996-7972


State House- 75th House District

Donny Lambeth

4627 Main Street

Winston-Salem, NC 27127

(336) 788-1041



State House- 74th House District

Debra Conrad

4004 Pemberton Court

Winston-Salem, NC 27106

(336) 978-0169


Our County Officials

Board of Commissioners


David R. Plyler, Chairman

211 Harmon Lane

Kernersville, NC 27284

(336) 413-1102


Don Martin, Vice Chairman

6307 Tobaccoville Road

Tobaccoville, NC 27050

(336) 399-8064


Richard V. Linville

6321 Vance Road

Kernersville, NC 27284

(336) 727-2531



Gloria Whisenhunt

456 N. Hawthorne Road,

Winston-Salem, NC 27104

(336) 725-1072


Mailing Address for all Commissioners is:

201 North Chestnut Street

Winston-Salem, NC 27101

(336) 703-2020


To email any Commissioner, go to:


Our School Board Officials

Lida Calvert Hayes

Leah Crowley


Dana Caudill Jones


For more information: Forsyth County Schools


Our Winston-Salem City Council

Robert Clark

Republican, West Ward
email 2815 Country Club Road
Winston-Salem, NC 27104
(336) 765-1777 (home)
(336) 416-0190 (cell)


For more information: Winston-Salem City Council



Sign up for our 2020 campaign.

$20 for 20 months.